Shellshock Powered by Trendolizer

Black Cloud

Trending story found on

Provided to YouTube by Columbia Black Cloud · Crazy Town The Gift Of Game ℗ 1999 SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT Released on: 1999-11-04 Mixing Engineer, Producer: Josh Abraham Composer, Lyricist: Seth Binzer Vocal: Shifty Shellshock Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Bret Mazur Composer: Doug Miller Vocal: Epic Mazur Composer: R. Epique Unknown, Mixing Engineer: Brian Virtue Lyricist: Bernard Williams Keyboards, Vocal, Lyricist: Jay Gordon Assistant Engineer: Atom Guitar: Rust Epique Assistant Engineer: James Murray Guitar: Trouble Valli Assistant Engineer: Alex Torres Drums: James Bradley Jr. Keyboards: Amir Derakh Programmer: Troy Van Leeuwen Mastering Engineer: Tom Baker Bass: Faydoedeelay Auto-generated by YouTube.
[Source:] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph: