Shellshock Powered by Trendolizer

ELAINE LENNON Debut Album Release

Trending story found on

Official Album Release trailer for ELAINE LENNON self titled Debut Album. Track list: 01Next Friday Night 02Trouble 03 Only Love Can Break Your Heart 04 THIS 05 Alone Here With Me 06 She's Got You 07 Little Bird Little Sailor 08 In Songs We Live On (feat. 'uncle' Eugene Tedeschi) 09 You and Me 10 Fear (Breakup Song) 11 By Your Side © Little Sailor Records / Elaine Lennon Music 2019. All Rights Reserved. Produced by Findlay Napier Engineered by Paul Savage Additional Engineering and Mastering by Jamie Savage Recorded at Chem19 Studios Glasgow, May 2019 Supported by Creative Scotland...
[Source:] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph: