Shellshock Powered by Trendolizer


Trending story found on

BRAND NEW SHELLSHOCK TAPE IS HERE #TIDRecords Follow SHELLSHOCK: Tracklist: A1. Out Da Bushes Intro 00:00 A2. Like Dat 02:49 A3. Blackside Is Where We Dwell 05:20 A4. Dont Test 08:03 A5. Blow Dat Weed 10:27 B1. Keep Ah Gun 13:26 B2. Ride In Tha Droptop 16:41 B3. Skit 19:14 B4. Roamin Hoods 20:31 B5. Street Mix 23:31 B6. Name That DJ Outro 27:19 Link: Follow My Twitter: @PHONKBOX Follow My SoundCloud: Follow My Instagram: LIKE, COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE IF YOU WANT MORE VIDEOS
[Source:] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph: