Shellshock Powered by Trendolizer

ONSLAUGHT - VI [Full Digipack Album] HQ

Trending story found on

"VI" is the sixth studio album by English thrash metal band ONSLAUGHT, released on 20 September 2013 through AFM Records. It is their second album to have bassist Jeff Williams and first to have drummer Michael Hourihan. Personally I consider this album one of my favorite "modern" thrash metal release and I hope that this underrated band take its rightful place in the Olympus of metal music. \m/ TRACKLIST: 01. A New World Order 0:00 02. Chaos Is King 00:36 03. Fuel For My Fire 04:42 04. Children Of The Sand 09:47 05. Slaughterize 15:52 06. 66'Fucking'6 19:53 07. Cruci-Fiction...
[Source:] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph: